Board of Governors

The members on IES-MCRC Board of Governors have been chosen to ensure an appropriate representation from industry and academic world. All the invited members on the Board have left an indeliable mark in their chosen field of expertise :-


Sr. No. Name
1. Mr. A. B. Vaidya (President – IES) – CHAIRMAN
2. Mr. Shailendra Gharse (Hon' Secretary and Jt. CEO – IES)
3. Mr. Satish M. Lotlikar (Trustee – IES)
4. Mr. Satish R. Nayak (Trustee – IES)
5. AICTE Nominee
6. DTE Nominee
7. University of Mumbai Nominee
8. Mr. Sameer Tamhane (Director, Human Resources, MSD India, Mumbai)
9. Mr. Sagar Sule (CEO – Cyquator Technologies)
10. Mr. Shaunak Satpute (Legal Practitioner)
11. Mr. Shriram Dandekar (Vice Chairman and Executive Director, Kokuyo Camlin Ltd)
12. Dr. Aditya Srinivas (COO and Chief Economist, BSE Brokers Forum)
13. Dr. V. Rangaraj (Advisor - New Projects and External Relations, Aditya Birla Group)
14. Dr. Ashok Pundir (Professor – Operations Management and Dean Student Affairs and Placement, National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
15. Dr. Atanu Ghosh (Professor – Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay)
16. Dr. Jignesh Pandya (President – Alumni Association, IES MCRC)
17. Dr. Dinesh D. Harsolekar (Director – IES Management College and Research Centre) – MEMBER SECRETARY
18. Dr. M. W. Shaikh (Associate Dean (MDPs and student affairs) – IES-MCRC)
19. Dr. Beena Tripathy (Professor – IES-MCRC)


Please feel free to leave us feedback.