Our Features

  • Admission is open to all irrespective caste, creed and religion
  • Applications are available in the office
  • The necessary documents such as L.C, latest progress report from the previous school etc. should be attached with the form.
  • Admissions will be confirmed only after the interview of the student and payment of fees

  • School Committee

    • Shri. Satish R. Nayak, Chairman
    • Shri. Shailendra Gharse, Member
    • Smt. Vinata Mulwad, Member
    • Shri. Gurunath Tendolkar, Member
    • Smt. Vrunda Redkar, Ex – Officio Secretary
    • Smt. Jayalaxmi Chatla, T. R.
  • Staff

    • Smt. Vrunda Anil Redkar, Headmistress
    • Smt. Pramila Vijay Nyalpelly, Supervisor
    • Shri. Vijaypratap Singh, Supervisor
    • Smt. Bharati Vishram Shenai, Teacher
    • Smt. Karuna Kirshna Gajjalla, Teacher
  • Alumni

    Click here for Alumni Registration