Phone: 245 23 61



I.E.S. CHANDRAKANT PATKAR VIDYALAYA



English Medium - Primary School

(Reg. No. P-2/PPS/Govt. Recog./2442/29164/66 dtd. 11-12-1990)

Ayare Road, Dombivli (East), Dist. Thane 421 201. E-mail: cpvemp@gmail.com

Date	18	107	12017	
	Date:	Date : 18	Date : 18 07	Date: 18 07 2017

Meeting was conducted on 17/07/2017 for the formation of Parent Teachers Association Executive Committee for the year 2017-2018 at 4.00 p.m. in the Reading Room by lottery draw.

The PTAEC members for the year 2017-18 are as follows

Sr. No.	Name of the PTAEC Member	Designation		
1.	Smt. Ranjana P. Markad	Chairperson (Headmistress)		
2.	Smt. Deepali Hadkar	Vice Chairperson (Parent)		
3.	Smt. Hemakshi Thakkar	Secretary (Teacher)		
4.	Shri Avadhut Naik	Jt. Secretary (Parent)		
5.	Smt. Rasika Shukla	Jt. Secretary (Parent)		
6.	Smt. Ketaki Apte	Member - Parent (I)		
7.	Smt. Anita Late	Member - Parent (II)		
8.	Smt. Manisha Kulkarni	Member - Parent (III)		
9.	Smt. Akshata Bhagat	Member - Parent (IV)		
10.	Smt. Vijaya V. Kamble	Member - Teacher (I)		
11.	Smt. Smita P. Jog	Member - Teacher (II)		
12.	Smt. Madhura D. Ghag	Member - Teacher (III)		
13.	Smt. Shweta A. Salvi	Member - Teacher (IV)		

Headmistress I.E.S. C.P.V. Eng. Med. Primary Election of PTAEC was conducted on 17/07/2017. The Parents – Teachers - Association Executive Committee has been formed for the year 2017-2018.