IES JUNIOR COLLEGE BANDRA (EAST) FYJC COMMERCE DIV - 1

ANNUAL RESULT (2019-20)

ROLL NO.	STUDENTS NAME	RESULT	
101	MANDLIK NANDINI VILAS	Pass	
102	SHELAR DRUSHTI AJIT	Pass	
103	SORTE SAKSHI RAJENDRA	Pass	
104	BAPARDEKAR DHRUV MANOJ	Pass	
105	DESAI VILOHIT AKASH	Pass	
106	KADAM SIDDHESH VILAS	With held	
107	MASALKHAMB ARYAN GORAKH	Pass	
108	MESTRY SHUBHAM VINOD	Pass	
109	MORE SWAYAM SANJAY	Pass	
110	PARKAR SIDDHESH JALANDAR	Pass	
111	PAWAR ROHIT SACHIN	Pass	
112	ZORE PIYUSH RAJENDRA	Pass	
113	BADSIWAL DIPIKA VISHNU	With held	
114	BHANSALI SNEH CHETAN	With held	
115	DASH SANTOSHINI LAXMIDHAR	Pass	
116	DULGACH EKTA RAJENDRA	Pass	
117	HARJAN PRIYA MARIMUTHU	Pass	
118	PAWAR SHRUSTI SUBHASH	Pass	
119	PRAJAPATI SNEHA BHOLENATH	Pass	
120	YERUNKAR SONAL SANTOSH	Pass	
121	CHOURASIYA PRIYA MAHESH	Pass	
122	SHAIKH ARZOO MANSOOR	Pass	
123	ANSARI ARMAN KHUSHNOOD	Pass	
124	BAFNA SARTHAK KISHOR	Pass	
125	GOMES ASHLEY RADHESHYAM	With held	
126	HALANKAR SIDDHESH NANDA	With held	
127	JOSHI RITIK ASHWIN	Pass	
128	KHAN MOHAMMED SHAZAN MOHAMMED YUSUF	Pass	
129	MALLAH RISHOB DAYANAND	With held	
130	PANCHAL PRANAV UDAY	Pass	
131	PARULKAR SAI SANJAY	Pass	

132	PRAJAPATI SUMIT GANESH	Pass	
133	SOILI RUKHSAR SIKANDAR	Pass	
134	SAHANI KARAN RAJESH	Pass	
135	Shaikh amaan majid	Pass	
136	SHAIKH MOHAMMED ATIF MOHAMMED RAFIQUE	Pass	
137	SHAIKH FARHAN YAMIN	Pass	
138	SUROL ANAND SADASHIV	Pass	
139	SURVE SAI VILAS	Pass	
140	SUVARNA SHASHANK JAGANNATH	Pass	
141	YADAV ANKIT MAHENDRA	With held	

IES JUNIOR COLLEGE BANDRA (EAST) FYJC COMMERCE DIV - 2

ANNUAL RESULT (2019-20)

ROLL	7.1111071211(2013 20)		
NO.	STUDENTS NAME	RESULT	
201	SHAIKH KAUSAR SHOBIR ALAM	Pass	
202	AMBRE RACHIT MUKESH	Pass	
203	BAIT CHIRANJEEV JAYWANT	Pass	
204	WADEKAR ADITYA SACHIN	Pass	
205	BANDAGIWALA SHIFA KASIM	Pass	
206	CHAUHAN RISHIKA NAVIN	Pass	
207	SHAIKH SHAZMEEN MOHD. RAFIQ	Pass	
208	SINGH PRAMILA JANAK	Pass	
209	BARI ROHIT SATYAN RAYAN	Pass	
210	GHOSH MOHD SAMEER MOHHAMMAD FAROOQ	Pass	
211	KHAN OMRAAN MOHAMMED RAFI	Pass	
212	PROHU SWAPNIL JOHNSON	Pass	
213	DESAI ARYAN KALPESH	Pass	
214	GOSAVI HARSH MANGESH	Pass	
215	KAMWAL YUVRAJ KEDARNATH	Pass	
216	NAIR ANURAAG RAJESH	With held	
217	FERNANDES MARIA PETER	Pass	
218	PATWA LAXMI RAJENDRA	Pass	
219	CHAWLA JASH SHANKAR	With held	
220	KARAN PREM ANILKUMAR	With held	
221	KHANOLKAR AARY RAJESH	Pass	
222	KOLSE HARSHAD RAVI	Pass	
223	MAYEKAR ARYAN JAGDISH	With held	
224	MISHRA SATYAM MANOHAR	With held	
225	MEJARE ROHAN RASHMI KANT	Pass	
226	PHATAK PARTH ASHISH	Pass	
227	RANE HARSH PRADEEP	Pass	
228	SHAIKH MUZIL SALIM	Pass	
229	SOLANKI BRIJESH PRASHANT	Pass	
230	SURAIYA KARAN NILESH	Pass	
231	VADHER OM MANISH	Pass	
232	WARIK VEDANT SUNIL	with held	