IES JUNIOR COLLEGE BANDRA (EAST) FYJC SCIENCE DIV - 1

ANNUAL RESULT (2019-20)

DOLLARS STUDENTS MARKE		
ROLL NO.	STUDENTS NAME	RESULT
101	BIRJE KANISHTHA RAJU	PASS
102	JADHAV PRACHI PRADIP	PASS
103	KHAN NEHA ISMAIL	PASS
104	NIMBKAR MOHINI MANDAR	PASS
105	DESHPANDE ARYA RAJESH	PASS
106	KHAN SHOIAB SHAKIL	PASS
107	PARAB CHANDAN NANDKUMAR	PASS
108	SHINDE PIYUSH NARENDRAKUMAR	PASS
109	TAMBE ADITYA ANANT	PASS
110	KADAM CHINMAYEE MITESH	PASS
111	DUBEY DIPESH UMASHANKAR	PASS
112	GHARAT HARSH SHASHIKANT	PASS
113	GUPTA PIYUSH KRISHANCHAND	PASS
114	KHAN ARYAAN RASHID	PASS
115	MORE GANDHAR VIVEK	PASS
116	SAYED REHAN FIROZ	PASS
117	YADAV YADAVESH GHANSHYAM	PASS
119	WILANKAR TAKSHEEL KEDAR	PASS
120	MISHRA SONAL ANAND	PASS
121	HUSSAIN MUSKAN AJMAL	PASS
122	MISBA FATMA SOHEL AKHTAR	PASS
123	PATEL SUMAN BHIYARAM	PASS
124	JADHAV SANMIT SANTOSH	PASS
125	KHATIB MAHIRA ANWAR	PASS
127	MENON SHAEHAN RAJEEV	PASS
128	SHETYE DHRUV NANDAN	PASS
129	VISHWAKARMA ASHMI SUNDERLAL	PASS

130	ANSARI ARMAAN KAMAL AKHTAR	PASS
131	CHOUDHARY SANDEEP DURGARAM	PASS
132	GANIGA JASH SUDHIR	PASS
133	DESAI ARYAN MAHENDRA	PASS
134	JAYAKAR ATINDRA BHALCHANDRA	PASS
135	SAIYED MURSALIN ANWAR	PASS
136	SANKPAL SAMARTH SIDDARAM	PASS
137	SAYED SAIM HAIDER ANSAR	PASS
138	SHAIKH ALI IMAM	PASS
139	MALATHU ARYAN DEVANAND	PASS
140	BHASIN YAJAT HARVIND	PASS
141	KARPE AMRISH SANTOSH	PASS
142	VADNERE HARSHAL PRASHANT	PASS
143	CHAVAN SACHIN GOVIND	With held
137 138 139 140 141 142	SAYED SAIM HAIDER ANSAR SHAIKH ALI IMAM MALATHU ARYAN DEVANAND BHASIN YAJAT HARVIND KARPE AMRISH SANTOSH VADNERE HARSHAL PRASHANT	PASS PASS PASS PASS PASS