IES Management College and Research Centre

Board of Governors

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Position	Back Ground
1.	Shri. A. B. Vaidya	Chairman	President -IES
2.	Shri. Shailendra Gharse	Member	Hon. Secretary / CEO
3.	Shri. Satish Lotlikar	Member	Trustee -IES
4.	Shri. Satish Nayak	Member	Trustee -IES
5.	Shri. Sagar Sule	Member	Trustee -IES
6.	Shri. Sameer Tamhane	Member	Director ,HR, MSD India
7.	Dr. Aditya Srinivas	Corporate Expert –IES Nominee	COO and Chief Economist, BSE
8.	Dr. V. Rangaraj	Corporate Expert –IES Nominee	Advisor, Aditya Birla Group
9.	Dr. Ashok Pundir	Educationist – IES Nominee	Professor, NITIE
10.	Dr. Atanu Gosh	Educationist – IES Nominee	Professor, IIT Bombay
11.	Shri. Sudarshan Jain	Corporate Expert –IES Nominee	Former Managing Director, Abbott Healthcare Solutions
12.	Shri. Ninad Karpe	Corporate Expert –IES Nominee	Chairman, CII Western Region
13.	Smt. Vinath Hegde	Corporate Expert –IES Nominee (Alumni Representative)	CRM, Eureka Forbes Ltd.
14.	Dr. Amit Datta	AICTE Nominee (Ex-officio)	Regional Officer, WRO, AICTE
15.	Dr. Abhay Wagh	State Govt. Nominee (Ex-officio)	Director, Technical Education, M.S.
16.	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Member Secretary	Director. IESMCRC
17.	Dr. M.W. Shaikh	Faculty Nominee	Associate Dean, IESMCRC
18.	Dr. Beena Tripathi	Faculty Nominee	Professor, IESMCRC