IES Padmakar Dhamdhere English Medium Primary

Academic Calendar

Holidays for the Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No. Holidays Day Date Total Days
1. Ashadhi Ekadashi Friday 12/07/2019 1
2. Pateti Saturday 17/08/2019 1
3. Ganpati Vacation Monday to Saturday 02/09/2019 to 07/09/2019 6
4. Anant Chaturdashi Thursday 12/09/2019 1
5. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02/10/2019 1
6. Vijayadashmi Tuesday 08/10/2019 1
7. Diwali Vacation Monday to Wednesday 21/10/2019 to 06/11/2019 15
8. Gurunanak Jayanti Tuesday 12/11/2019 1
9. Dr. Ambedkar Punyatithi Friday 06/12/2019 1
10. Christmas Wednesday 25/12/2019 1
11. Makarsankranti Wednesday 12/01/2020 1
12. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Wednesday 19/02/2020 1
13. Mahashivratra Friday 21/02/2020 1
14. Dhulivandan Tuesday 10/03/2020 1
15. Gudi Padva Wednesday 25/03/2020 1
16. Good Friday Friday 10/04/2020 1

Non Instructional Days

Sr. No. Holidays Day Date Total Days
1. Independence Day Thursday 15/08/2019 1
2. Republic Day Sunday 26/01/2020 1
3. Maharashtra Day Friday 01/05/2020 1

Kindly Note that this holiday list is subject to change depending on guidelines received from Government of Maharashtra / Statutory authorities.

Achievements
Happenings
Achievements